Animal Diversity Web (ADW) is an online database of animal natural history, distribution, classification, and conservation biology at the University of Michigan.
DLESE supports Earth system science education by providing access to high-quality collections of educational resources and earth data sets and imagery.
The Federal Science Libraries Network (FSLN) is a one-stop, self-serve portal where you can access library services and search the print collections and repositories of seven science-based departments and agencies from a single place.
A collaboration including government and business, to conserve the environment and find solutions that will create a sustainable Canada through science-based research, education and policy work.
One of the premier collections of its kind in North America, contains over 1.3 million items supporting instruction, research and outreach at the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee and around the world. The collection contains maps, atlases, books periodicals, film media and digital data files. Its scope is worldwide with coverage from the 15th century to the present.
A global community of over 1,400 scholars, educators and professionals collaborate to produce quality and reliable environmental information for the web. Information includes articles, books, reports and curriculum resources that are written in non-technical language.
Open access index to resources in the field of agriculture and allied disciplines, including plant sciences, forestry, aquaculture and fisheries, agricultural economics, extension and education, food and human nutrition, and earth and environmental sciences
Journal examining the state of the planet and its inhabitants, sustainable and resilient societies, the science of the Anthropocene, and predictions of our common future through research articles, reviews and commentaries.
International journal published by Zhengzhou University in collaboration with John Wiley & Sons, Inc. for the publication of high quality, agenda-setting research related to materials for energy harvesting, conversion, storage, and transport as well as cleaner environment.
The National Academies Press (NAP) publishes the reports of the National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine. The NAP publishes more than 200 books a year on a wide range of topics in science, engineering, and medicine, providing authoritative, independently-researched information on important matters in science and health policy.
Peer-reviewed multidisciplinary open access journal that publishes original research articles, reviews, and commentaries aimed at providing practical solutions to a broad spectrum of current global challenges.
Open access peer-reviewed journal for the field of aquatic ecology of freshwater systems that is aimed at an international audience of researchers and professionals.
