Subject & Research Guides: Library Reference Resources : Science &amp; Engineering

Reference image of a swan-neck barouche and a traveling carriage (1840s). Courtesy of www.oldbookillustrations.com.

Key Reference Sources in Science & Engineering

The following are a brief list of general reference sources for Science & Engineering. Below this grouping are more detailed reference sources for each unique subject.

AccessScience

Features searchable articles from McGraw-Hill's Encyclopedia of Science & Technology (10th ed.). Provides fast and accurate access to authoritative articles in all major areas of science and technology.

Encyclopedia of Measurement and Statistics

Presents state-of-the-art information and ready-to-use facts from the fields of measurement and statistics in an unintimidating style. The ideas and tools contained in these pages are approachable and can be invaluable for understanding our very technical world and the increasing flow of information.

Encyclopedia of Physical Science and Technology

A comprehensive, multidisciplinary encyclopedia with authoritative entries on a range of subjects including geology, chemistry, molecular biology, mathematics, engineering, environmental science and more.

Encyclopedia of Sustainability Science and Technology

Provides an ecological systems perspective on the vital question of how to cope with climate change and the global human population explosion Includes a glossary of key terms and a concise definition of the subject for each contribution.

Fundamental Astronomy

Covers the whole field of modern astronomy in a clear and concise way. While emphasizing both the astronomical concepts and the underlying physical principles, provides a sound basis for more profound studies in the astronomical sciences.

Oxford Dictionary of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

A comprehensive survey of current biochemistry and molecular biology.

Use reference books as background sources to get quick facts or information, or an overview of a subject. Some examples of reference sources are: dictionaries, encyclopedias, bibliographies, almanacs, directories, atlases, and handbooks.

AccessScience
Features searchable articles from McGraw-Hill's Encyclopedia of Science & Technology (10th ed.). Provides fast and accurate access to authoritative articles in all major areas of science and technology.
The Biographical Encyclopedia of Astronomers
The two volumes include approximately 1550 biographical sketches on astronomers from antiquity to modern times. This reference provides biographical information on astronomers and cosmologists by utilizing contemporary historical scholarship.
Compendium of Theoretical Physics
Contains the canonical curriculum of theoretical physics. From classical mechanics over electrodynamics, quantum mechanics and statistical physics/thermodynamics, all topics are treated axiomatic-deductively and confimed by exercises, solutions and short summaries.
Concise Catalog of Deep-Sky Objects
Astrophysical information for 550 galaxies, clusters and nebulae.
Fundamental Astronomy
Covers the whole field of modern astronomy in a clear and concise way. While emphasizing both the astronomical concepts and the underlying physical principles, provides a sound basis for more profound studies in the astronomical sciences.
Modern Introductory Physics
An introductory level physics textbook that concentrates on the physics that explains why we believe atoms exist and have the properties we ascribe to them.
Orbits
This is the first reference and handbook since the satellite era began, which describes and derives systematically the orbit theory with analytical solutions of the equations of satellite motion, with respect to all of the extraterrestrial and geopotential disturbances of the second order.
Springer Handbook of Atomic, Molecular, and Optical Physics
Carefully edited to ensure uniform coverage and style, with extensive cross references, and acts as a guide to the primary research literature.

Books with REF in the call number are located on the first floor. Books with GEN are on the second or third floors.

American Institute of Physics Desk Reference	QC 61 P49 2003 REF
The Astronomical Almanac	QB 8 U1 2014 REF
CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics	QD 65 H3 2012/13 REF
Encyclopaedic Dictionary of Physics	QC 5 E52 REF
Encyclopedia of Astronomy and Astrophysics	QB 14 E534 2001 REF
Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology	TP 9 E685 2004 REF
Encyclopedia of Physical Science and Technology	Q 123 E497 2002 REF
Encyclopedia of Physics	QC 5 E545 2005 REF
Encyclopedia of the Solar System	QB 501 E52 2007 REF

Biology

Online Sources
Print Sources

AccessScience
Features searchable articles from McGraw-Hill's Encyclopedia of Science & Technology (10th ed.). Provides fast and accurate access to authoritative articles in all major areas of science and technology.
Encyclopedia of Applied Plant Sciences
A multi-faceted reference work that addresses the core knowledge, theories, and techniques employed by plant scientists, while also concentrating on applications of these in research and in industry.
Encyclopedia of Animal Behavior
Covers not only the usual topics such as communication, learning, sexual selection, navigation and the history of the field, but also emerging topics in cognition, animal welfare, conservation and applications of animal behavior.
Oxford Dictionary of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
A comprehensive survey of current biochemistry and molecular biology.
Encyclopedia of Biological Chemistry
A compilation of more than 500 different entries encompasses all aspects of biochemistry, as well as the extensions of this subject into the related fields of molecular biology, cell biology, genetics and biophysics.
The Cambridge Encyclopedia of Darwin and Evolutionary Thought
This volume is a comprehensive reference work on the life, labors, and influence on the great evolutionist Charles Darwin.
Ecological Systems: Selected Entries from the Encyclopedia of Sustainability Science and Technology
Provides an ecological systems perspective on the vital question of how to cope with climate change and the global human population explosion Includes a glossary of key terms and a concise definition of the subject for each contribution.
Encyclopedia of Biological Invasions
This encyclopedia illuminates a topic at the forefront of global ecology-biological invasions, or organisms that come to live in the wrong place.

Books with REF in the call number are located on the first floor. Books with GEN are on the second or third floors.

Ainsworth & Bisby's Dictionary of the Fungi	QK 600.35 A35 2001 REF
Encyclopedia of Genetics, Genomics, Proteomics, and Informatics	QH 427 R 43 2008 REF
Dictionary of Parasitology	QL 757 G73 2005 REF
Encyclopedia of Agriculture, Food and Biological Engineering	TP 368.2 E57 2011 REF
Encyclopedia of Animal Behaviour	QL 750.3 E53 2004 REF
Encyclopedia of Biodiversity	QH 541.15 B56 E53 2001 REF
Encyclopedia of Entomology	QL 462.3 E47 2004 REF
Encyclopedia of Microbiology	QR 9 E53 2000 REF
Encyclopedia of Toxicology	RA 1193 E53 2005 REF
Encyclopedia of World Environmental History	GF 10 E63 2004 REF
Gray's Anatomy	QM 23.2 G73 2005 REF
Grzimek's Animal Life Encyclopedia	QL 3 G7813 REF

Chemistry

Online Sources
Print Sources

You can use reference books as background sources to get quick facts or information, or an overview of a subject. Some examples of reference sources are: dictionaries, encyclopedias, bibliographies, almanacs, directories, atlases, and handbooks.

AccessScience This link opens in a new window
Access to thousands of authoritative articles in all major areas of science and technology.

Encyclopedia of Physical Science and Technology
International Critical Tables of Numerical Data, Physics, Chemistry and Technology
Chemical Information Sources from the U.S. National Institutes of Health
Information on 390,000+ chemicals including synonyms and structures
Dictionary of Metals
Provides detailed descriptions of each of the 73 metallic elements, tables of physical properties, historical notes, and a Metals History Timeline.
Oxford Dictionary of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
A comprehensive survey of current biochemistry and molecular biology.
Handbook of Industrial Crystallization
Crystallization is an important separation and purification process used in industries ranging from bulk commodity chemicals to specialty chemicals and pharmaceuticals.

Books with REF in the call number are located on the first floor. Books with GEN are on the second or third floors.

ACS Style Guide	QD 8.5 A25 2006 REF
CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics	QD 65 H3 2012/13 REF
Dictionary of Inorganic Compounds	QD 148 D53 1992 REF
Dictionary of Organic Compounds	QD 246 D5 1982 REF
Encyclopedia of Analytical Chemistry	QD 71.5 E52 2000 REF
Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology	TP 9 E685 2004 REF
Encyclopedia of Spectroscopy and Spectronomy	QD 95 E55 2000 REF
Inorganic Materials Chemistry Desk Reference	TP 200 S26 2005 REF
The Merck Index: An Encyclopedia of Chemicals, Drugs, and Biologicals	RS 51 M4 2013 REF

Computing Science

Online Sources
Print Sources

AccessScience
Features searchable articles from McGraw-Hill's Encyclopedia of Science & Technology (10th ed.). Provides fast and accurate access to authoritative articles in all major areas of science and technology.

Encyclopedia of Wireless Networks by Xuemin (Sherman) Shen (Editor); Xiaodong Lin (Editor); Kuan Zhang (Editor)
ISBN: 3319782614
Publication Date: 2020-08-04
Encyclopedia of Wireless Networks is expected to provide comprehensive references to key concepts of wireless networks, including research results of historical significance, areas of current interests, and growing directions in the future wireless networks.
Pro SQL Server Relational Database Design and Implementation by Louis Davidson
ISBN: 9781484264966
Publication Date: 2020-12-15
Learn effective and scalable database design techniques in SQL Server 2019 and other recent SQL Server versions.
Unconventional Computing by Andrew Adamatzky (Editor)
ISBN: 9781493968831
Publication Date: 2018-08-25
This volume of the Encyclopedia of Complexity and Systems Science, Second Edition, is a unique collection of concise overviews of state-of-art, theoretical and experimental findings, prepared by the world leaders in unconventional computing.

Books with REF in the call number are located on the first floor. Books with GEN are on the second or third floors.

Computers and Computer History	QA 76.15 E53 2001 REF
Encyclopedia of Data Warehousing and Mining	QA 76.9 D37 E52 2006 REF
Encyclopedia of Database Technologies and Applications	QA 76.9 D3 E624 2006 REF
Encyclopedia of Human Computer Interaction	QA 76.9 H85 E52 2006 REF
Handbook of Computer Networks	TK 5015.5 H32 2008 REF

Engineering

Online
Print

AccessEngineering
AccessEngineering is an award-winning engineering reference tool for professionals, academics, and students that provides seamless access to the world's best-known, most-used collection of authoritative, regularly updated engineering reference information. AccessEngineering also comprises dynamic online features, such as instructional, faculty made videos, calculators, interactive tables and charts, as well as personalization tools allowing users to organize crucial project information as they work.
AccessScience
AccessScience is an authoritative and dynamic online resource that contains incisively written, high-quality reference material that covers all major scientific disciplines. It offers links to primary research material, videos and exclusive animations, plus specially designed curriculum maps for teachers.

Below is a selection of the many engineering ebooks we have available to you. Please search the catalog for titles or subjects not listed below.

CIRP Encyclopedia of Production Engineering
The CIRP Encyclopedia covers the state-of-art of advanced technologies, methods and models for production, production engineering and logistics.
Geotechnical Engineers Portable Handbook
Instant access to the latest geotechnical engineering data Fully updated to include the 2012 International Building Code (IBC), Geotechnical Engineer's Portable Handbook, Second Edition, features a wealth of on-the-job geotechnical and construction related information in a convenient, quick-reference format.
Marks' Standard Handbook for Mechanical Engineers
This 100th Anniversary Edition has been extensively updated to deliver current, authoritative coverage of the topics most critical to today's Mechanical Engineer.
Perry's Chemical Engineers' Handbook
Get Cutting-Edge Coverage of All Chemical Engineering Topics--from Fundamentals to the Latest Computer Applications.

CRC Handbook of Engineering Tables

Call Number: TA151 .C76 2003 REF

The most frequently consulted tables and figures from CRC's acclaimed engineering handbooks are gathered together to provide a one-stop resource for the data that engineers around the world rely upon.

Dictionary of Engineering Materials

Call Number: TA402 .K43 2004 REF

The only dictionary of its kind, Dictionary of Engineering Materials contains more than 25,000 generic, trade-named, and trademarked engineering materials, all alphabetically arranged and complete with full explanations.

Encyclopedia of Optical Engineering

Call Number: TA1509 .E55 2003 REF

Compiled by 330 of the most widely respected names in the electro-optical sciences, the Encyclopedia of Optical Engineeringis destined to serve as the premiere guide in the field with nearly 2,000 figures, 560 photographs, 260 tables, and 3,800 equations.

Encyclopedia of Statistics in Quality and Reliability

Call Number: TS156 E54 2007 REF

An essential reference for statisticians, engineers, and quality professionals in industry, academia, and government. Providing a practical orientation with a large selection of case studies, this multi-volume state-of-the-art publication examines the widespread use of Six Sigma.

The Engineering Handbook

Call Number: TA151 .E424 2005 REF

The Engineering Handbook, Second Edition is designed to enlighten experts in areas outside their own specialties, to refresh the knowledge of mature practitioners, and to educate engineering novices.

Handbook of Structural Engineering

Call Number: TA633 .H36 2005 REF

A comprehensive reference to the broad spectrum of structural engineering, encapsulating the theoretical, practical, and computational aspects of the field.

IEEE 100: The Authoritative Dictionary of IEEE Standard Terms

Call Number: TK9 .I28 2000 REF

Kirk-Othmer Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology

Call Number: TP9 .E685 2004 REF

The Encyclopedia describes established technology along with cutting edge topics of interest in the wide field of chemical technology, whilst uniquely providing the necessary perspective and insight into pertinent aspects, rather than merely presenting information.

Reference Data for Engineers

Call Number: TK6552 .F4 2002 REF

This book is a complete reference for engineers, covering a broad range of topics. It is the combined effort of 96 engineers, scientists, educators, and other recognized specialists in the fields of electronics, radio, computer, and communications technology.

Standard Handbook for Civil Engineers

Call Number: TA151 .S8 2004 REF

A revision of the classic reference covering all important principles and techniques needed by practicing civil engineers.

Standard Handbook of Electronic Engineering

Call Number: TK7825 .S7 2005 REF

Includes applications sections that focus upon communications, networked media, and medicine, useful for majority of graduating EEs.

Environmental Science/Studies

Online Sources
Print Sources

AccessScience
Features searchable articles from McGraw-Hill's Encyclopedia of Science & Technology (10th ed.). Provides fast and accurate access to authoritative articles in all major areas of science and technology.
Encyclopedia of Ecology
Encyclopedia of Forest Sciences
Encyclopedia of Physical Science and Technology
Encyclopedia of Sustainability Science and Technology
Provides an ecological systems perspective on the vital question of how to cope with climate change and the global human population explosion Includes a glossary of key terms and a concise definition of the subject for each contribution.
Encyclopedia of Theoretical Ecology
Extreme Environmental Events: Complexity in Forecasting and Early Warning

Books with REF in the call number are located on the first floor. Books with GEN are on the second or third floors.

Encyclopedia of Environmental Ethics and Philosophy	GE 42 E553 2009 REF
Dictionary of Environmental Science and Technology	GE 10 P67 2000 REF
Encyclopedia of Biodiversity	QH 541.15 B56 E53 2001 REF
Encyclopedia of Environmental Analysis and Remediation	GE 10 E49 1998 REF
Encyclopedia of Global Environmental Change	GE 149 E443 2002 REF
Encyclopedia of World Environmental History	GF 10 E63 2004 REF
The Environmental Encyclopedia	GE 10 E58 2003 REF
McGraw-Hill Concise Encyclopedia of Earth Sciences	QE 5 M363 2005 REF
Encyclopedia of Geobiology	QH 343.4 E53 2011 REF
Standard Handbook of Environmental Science, Health and Technology	GE 123 S73 2000 REF
World Environmental Databook	HC 79 E5 W66 2006 REF

Forensic Science

Online Sources
Print Sources

AccessScience
Features searchable articles from McGraw-Hill's Encyclopedia of Science & Technology (10th ed.). Provides fast and accurate access to authoritative articles in all major areas of science and technology.
Comparative Osteology: A Laboratory and Field Guide of Common North American Animals
A comprehensive photographic guide for use by experienced archaeologists and forensic scientists to distinguish human remains from a range of common animal species.
Encyclopedia of Applied Psychology
The Encyclopedia of Applied Psychology encompasses applications of psychological knowledge and procedures in all areas of psychology.
Encyclopedia of Biological Chemistry
A compilation of more than 500 different entries encompasses all aspects of biochemistry, as well as the extensions of this subject into the related fields of molecular biology, cell biology, genetics and biophysics.
Encyclopedia of Forensic Sciences
Provides comprehensive coverage of the core theories, methods, techniques, and applications employed by forensic scientists.
Forensic Investigation Handbook: An Introduction to the Collection, Preservation, Analysis and Presentation of Evidence
Outlines the general principles of forensic science including an overview of the history of forensic science, an introduction to ballistics, crime scene investigation techniques as well as evidence gathering, processing and documentation procedures.
Forensic Science: An Illustrated Dictionary
Introduces commonly-used forensic terms, many of which are crucial to the interpretation and understanding of laboratory report findings
Fundamentals of Forensic Anthropology
Serves as a summary and guide to the core material that needs to be mastered and evaluated for the practice of forensic anthropology.
Handbook of Digital and Multimedia Forensic Evidence
Tying together topics as diverse as applicable laws on search and seizure, investigating cybercrime, and preparation for courtroom testimony, Handbook of Digital and Multimedia Forensic Evidence is an overall reference for this multi-faceted discipline.
Handbook of Forensic Sociology and Psychology
The Handbook of Forensic Sociology and Psychology opens out this increasingly important field for criminologists, and gives researchers in forensic psychology and sociology clear insights into challenges and opportunities facing these fields.

Books with REF in the call number are located on the first floor. Books with GEN are on the second or third floors.

Wiley Encyclopedia of Forensic Science	HV 8073 W55 2009 REF
Encyclopedia of Forensic Science	HV 8073 C595 2002 REF
Gray's Anatomy	QM 23.2 .G73 2005 REF
Encyclopedia of Psychology & Law	K 346 E53 2008 REF
Dictionary of Concepts in Physical Anthropology	GN 50.3 S74 1991 GEN
CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics	QD 65 H3 2017/18 REF
The Merck Index: An Encyclopedia of Chemicals, Drugs, and Biologicals	RS 51 .M4 2013 REF
Encyclopedia of Analytical Chemistry	QD 71.5 E52 2000 REF
Dictionary of Inorganic Compounds	QD 148 D53 1992 REF
Dictionary of Organic Compounds	QD 246 D5 1982 REF

Geography

Online Sources
Print Sources

AccessScience This link opens in a new window
Access to thousands of authoritative articles in all major areas of science and technology.

Books with REF in the call number are located on the first floor. Books with GEN are on the second or third floors.

Encyclopedia of Geography	GE 63 E554 2010 REF
Columbia Gazetteer	G 103.5 C35 REF
Encyclopedia of GIS	G 70.212 E53 2008 REF
Encyclopedia of Human Geography	GF 4 E54 2006 REF
Encyclopedia of Geomorphology	GB 400.3 E53 2004 REF
Encyclopedia of the Arctic	G 606 E49 2005 REF
Encyclopedia of World Environmental History	GF 10 E63 2004 REF
Encyclopedic Dictionary of Physical Geography	GB 10 E53 1994 REF
Historical Atlas of Canada	G 1116 S1 H39 2002 REF
Times Atlas of the World	G 1021 T5644 2005 REF
World Atlas of the Oceans	G 2800 W464 2001 GEN Oversized (third floor)
Oxford Atlas of the World	G 1021 A7545 2009 REF

Geology

Online Sources
Print Sources

AccessScience
Features searchable articles from McGraw-Hill's Encyclopedia of Science & Technology (10th ed.). Provides fast and accurate access to authoritative articles in all major areas of science and technology.
Encyclopedia of Geology
Covers all aspects of geology including earth history, earth materials, surface processes, regional geology, economic geology, engineering geology, petroleum geology, geochemical and mineral exploration, and the history of geology.
Encyclopedia of Geomagnetism and Paleomagnetism
An up-to-date synthesis of the most basic concepts of Paleomagnetism and Geomagnetism. The volume will be of interest to undergraduate and first and second year graduate students and also non-specialists such as Geologists, Engineers, Biologists, Physicists, Mathematicians, who need to consult the book to find the most basic concepts of Paleomagnetism and Geomagnetism in one compendium.
Encyclopedia of Physical Science and Technology
A comprehensive, multidisciplinary encyclopedia with authoritative entries on a range of subjects including geology, chemistry, molecular biology, mathematics, engineering, environmental science and more.
Encyclopedia of Soil Science
Comprehensive, alphabetical treatment of basic soil science in a single volume. It constitutes a wide ranging and authorative collection of about 160 academic articles covering the salient aspects of soil physics, chemistry, biology, fertility, technology, genesis, morphology, classification and geomorphology

Books with REF in the call number are located on the first floor. Books with GEN are on the second or third floors.

Concise Encyclopedia of Earth Science	QE 5 M363 2005 REF
Dictionary of Earth Science	QE 5 M364 2003 REF
Dictionary of Geology and Minerology	QE 5 M3654 2003 REF
Encyclopedia of Geology	QE5 E516 2005 REF
Encyclopedia of Geochemistry	QE 515 E48 1999 REF
Encyclopedia of Quaternary Science	QE 741 E54 2007 REF
Encyclopedia of Sediments and Sedimentary Rocks	QE 471.2 E53 2003 REF
Encyclopedia of Volcanoes	QE 522 E53 2000 REF
Encyclopedia of Geobiology	QH 343.4 E53 2011 REF
Handbook of Mineralogy	QE 366.8 H36 1990 REF
Millennium Atlas: Petroleum Geology of the Central and Northern North Sea	G 1812.21 H8 G46 2003 REF
Minerals Yearbook	TN 23 U612 2006 GEN

Mathematics

Online Sources
Print Sources

AccessScience
Features searchable articles from McGraw-Hill's Encyclopedia of Science & Technology (10th ed.). Provides fast and accurate access to authoritative articles in all major areas of science and technology.
Encyclopedia of Mathematical Physics
The Encyclopedia of Mathematical Physics provides a complete resource for researchers, students and lecturers with an interest in mathematical physics.
Encyclopedia of Measurement and Statistics
Presents state-of-the-art information and ready-to-use facts from the fields of measurement and statistics in an unintimidating style. The ideas and tools contained in these pages are approachable and can be invaluable for understanding our very technical world and the increasing flow of information.
Encyclopedia of Physical Science and Technology
A comprehensive, multidisciplinary encyclopedia with authoritative entries on a range of subjects including geology, chemistry, molecular biology, mathematics, engineering, environmental science and more.
Handbook on the History of Mathematics Education
This handbook provides a comprehensive and systematic aid for researchers around the world in finding the information they need about historical developments in mathematics education, not only in their own countries, but globally as well.
Mathematical Constants
Famous mathematical constants include the ratio of circular circumference to diameter, pi=3.14 …, and the natural logarithmic base, e=2.178 … Students and professionals usually can name at most a few others, but there are many more buried in the literature and awaiting discovery. How do such constants arise, and why are they important?

Books with REF in the call number are located on the first floor. Books with GEN are on the second or third floors.

CRC Concise Encyclopedia of Mathematics	QA 5 W45 2009 REF
CRC Standard Mathematical Tables and Formulae	QA 47 C72 1996 30th Ed.REF
Cambridge Dictionary of Statistics	QA 276.14 E84 2010 REF
A Dictionary of Real Numbers	QA 47 B625 1990 REF
Encyclopedia of Mathematics	QA 5 M3713 1988 REF
Encyclopedia of Statistical Sciences	QA 276.14 E52 1997 REF
Handbook of Combinatorics	QA 164 H33 1995 REF
Handbook of Differential Equations	QA 371 Z88 1992 GEN
NIST Handbook of Mathematical Functions	QA 331 N57 2010 REF

Psychology

Online Sources
Print Sources

AccessScience
Features searchable articles from McGraw-Hill's Encyclopedia of Science & Technology (10th ed.). Provides fast and accurate access to authoritative articles in all major areas of science and technology.
Encyclopedia of Occupational Health and Safety
Encyclopedia of Applied Psychology
Encyclopedia of Child Behavior and Development
Encyclopedia of Cognitive Science
Encyclopedia of Multicultural Psychology
Encyclopedia of Psychology and Religion
Encyclopedia of Psychology of Decision Making
Sage Encyclopedia of Industrial and Organizational Psychology

Books with REF in the call number are located on the first floor. Books with GEN are on the second or third floors.

APA Dictionary of Psychology APA Handbook of Research Methods in Psychology	BF 31 A65 2007 REF BF 76.5 A73 2012 REF
Corsini Encyclopedia of Psychology	BF 31 E52 2010 REF
Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders: DSM-5	RC 455.2 C4 D536 2013 REF
Elsevier's Dictionary of Psychological Theories	BF 31 E44 2006 REF
Encyclopedia of Drugs, Alcohol & Addictive Behavior	HV 5804 E53 2009 REF
Encyclopedia of Health and Behavior	R 726.5 E53 2004 REF
Encyclopedia of Industrial and Organizational Psychology	HF 5548.8 E498 2007 GEN
Encyclopedia of Social Psychology	HM 1007 E53 2007 REF