Engineering

Open access to 488,478 e-prints in Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Quantitative Biology and Statistics.

Over 900,000 bibliographic records, including 360,000 fulltext documents (particle physics and related areas; preprints, articles, books, journals, photographs)

The Civil Engineering Database (CEDB) is designed to provide easy bibliographic access to all ASCE publications. No Full Text access, documents may be acquired through document delivery.

NASA-funded peer-reviewed papers preserved and accessible in PubMed Central database.

Engineering opportunities in Nova Scotia from EngineerJobs.com.

Each 5-8 minute segment Engineering TV produces shows cutting-edge technology in action and looks behind the scenes as today’s engineers discover new technology to shape tomorrow’s designs.

The Federal Science Libraries Network (FSLN) is a one-stop, self-serve portal where you can access library services and search the print collections and repositories of seven science-based departments and agencies from a single place.

InTech is a pioneer and world's largest multidisciplinary open access publisher of books covering the fields of Science, Technology and Medicine.

Was founded to build an Internet library, with the purpose of offering permanent access for researchers, historians, and scholars to historical collections that exist in digital format.

Science.gov searches over 60 databases and over 2,200 scientific websites to provide users with access to more than 200 million pages of authoritative federal science information including research and development results.

Directory of online civil engineering resources.

The RMIT Research Repository is an open access institutional repository providing free, searchable access to research publications authored by RMIT University staff and students

Electromagnetics Volume 1by Steven W. Ellingson is a 224-page, peer-reviewed, open educational resource intended to serve as a primary textbook for a one-semester first course in undergraduate engineering electromagnetics, and includes: electric and magnetic fields; electromagnetic properties of materials; electromagnetic waves; and devices that operate according to associated electromagnetic principles including resistors, capacitors, inductors, transformers, generators, and transmission lines.