Government Documents and Information Canada

Subscription database that includes information, reports, outlooks and tools for a wide variety of subjects. SMU login required.

Economic and fiscal updates, budget documents from the provincial government.

Official site for the Court of Appeal, the Provincial Court and the Supreme Court.

Inlcudes: census information, annual reviews, economics updates and more.

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency.

The Legislative Assembly is the parliament of Prince Edward Island, made up of the law-makers and the independent offices and officials who support their work. The 27 elected members represent the people who live in PEI's 27 electoral districts.

Access online library resources,including online archives, genealogy and historic information

Information on protocol, history, patronage, roles and responsibility and more.

Includes historical and biographical information.

Includes information relating to employment, finance, business, home & property, government, etc.

Recent official publications of the provincial government.

All Royal Gazettes issued by the Government of Prince Edward Island are listed.

Using the tools on this page, you may also view a list of the statutes and regulations administered by a particular department or entity and search the statutes and regulations for a keyword or phrase.

Official information on business development, Council, recreation and municipal committees.

Organization to promote and foster effective, efficient, and accountable municipal government in Prince Edward Island. Includes a municipal directory, trade information, etc.

Use the sortable table below to confirm whether a municipality is registered or revoked. Provided by the Federal government.

The Municipal Directory is a list of Municipal Councils and their contact information for all 63 municipalities across Prince Edward Island.

A variety of information including: funding, administration, elections, planning, governance and more.