Government Documents and Information Canada

Subscription database that includes information, reports, outlooks and tools for a wide variety of subjects. SMU login required.

Search the records, request information, or find visitation information for the archives.

The table lists all bills introduced during a particular Sitting. The table provides the name of the sponsors of the bills, the dates the bills pass, each reading stage and a link to the full text of the bills.

View the Government of Yukon's budget and related documents., both current and historical.

Hansard. The official substantially verbatim transcript of what is said in the Legislative Assembly. Preliminary transcripts.

the Internet version of the The Yukon Gazette.Use the menu at the left to search the database, or view a complete copy of the Gazette. Can view by corporation, keyowrd, or certificate type. Searchable database from January 2005 to present.

Official web site for the Government of Yukon. Includes information on immigration, employment, education, legislation and more.

The Votes and Proceedings are the daily official record of the decisions and other transactions of the Legislative Assembly. The Journals are a compilation of revised and indexed Votes and Proceedings for a Spring, Fall or Special Sitting.

Includes information on the members of the legislative assembly, committees, the Speaker, and a live feed of the sessions.

Search library collections, view events, and find contact information for assistance.

Topographic maps, map data, government maps & data services, etc.

Inlcudes contact information, biography, mandate letters, etc.

Find government datasets and resources for a wide variety of departments and subject areas.

Inlcudes, Court of Appeal, Small Claims Court, Territorial Court and the Supreme Court. Via CanLii.

The purpose of the Association of Yukon Communities (AYC) is to further the establishment of responsible government at the community level and to provide a united approach to community ambitions.

Includes events, city council information, departments, tourism information.

Use the sortable table below to confirm whether a municipality is registered or revoked. Information provided by the federal government.

The Board provides an arm’s length forum for reviewing municipal actions and provides an avenue for public input. The Board hears appeals and advises the Minister of Community Services in the areas of planning and municipal boundary changes.

The local government directory is a listing of contacts for: Community Affairs branch;
Association of Yukon Communities; Yukon Municipal Board; municipal governments; and local advisory councils.

Information and links for each of the municipalities in the Yukon.